What do sisters eat?

DanauSakai danausakai at aol.com
Tue Feb 9 23:40:37 EST 1999

FYI - 
gambelii (Gambel's Oak) and kelloggii (Black Oak)  are deciduous
wislizenii (Interior Live Oak) and agrifolia (Coast Live Oak) are evergreen.
and chrysolepis (Canyon Live Oak) is evergreen as posted earlier.

So the answer is both.

Not sure about the rest.

Walter H. Sakai
Professor of Biology				Research Associate
Santa Monica College			Entomology Section
1900 Pico Blvd					Natural History Museum of L.A.
Santa Monica, CA 90405-1628
tele:  (310)434-4702
emails:  sakai_walter at smc.edu; danausakai at aol.com
Master Bird Bander Permit No. 22030

	"The best way to learn something is to teach it."
	"Migrate with the Monarchs"

More information about the Leps-l mailing list