[SYO-mail] Saybrook College Orchestra Spring Concert Tonight @ 7 PM in Battell Chapel

Mailing list for announcments of performances of the Saybrook Orchestra syo-mail at mailman.yale.edu
Sun Apr 29 14:52:50 EDT 2012



Saybrook College Orchestra (SYO) Spring Concert         

Battell Chapel (Corner of College and Elm Street, New Haven)

7 PM

Free Admission


Edward Elgar - Enigma Variations, IX. Nimrod 


W. A. Mozart - Flute Concerto No. 1 in G Major, Movement No. 1

                Soloist: Jacquelyn Nakamura 


Sergei Rachmaninoff - Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor, Movement No. 1

                Soloist: Margret Erlendsdottir


Antonin Dvorak - Symphony No. 8, Movements No. 1 & 2



Binh Hoang 

SYO Publicity Chair 


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://mailman.yale.edu/pipermail/syo-mail/attachments/20120429/3e44a6c6/attachment.html 

More information about the SYO-mail mailing list